SUMMER SCHOOL
23-29 July 2018
Tyumen
WHY
ILLUMINATIONS?
It is important for us to see and acknowledge co-possibilities and blurriness within every concept, reminiscent of the twinkling lighting of a fluorescent lamp, where the shadow is closest to the source of light. We are looking for co-existences rather than conflict and exclusivity. 

However, instead of following the common wisdom which accepts multiple points of views, we aim at their cross-breeding and hybridization. If only because most of the lines of thought we are developing stem from the same crises – of disciplines and of thinking more generally. Inorganic life, materiality, illusory being, otherness and “other” kinds of causality.

Strange, weird and eerie things that surround us: oil, electricity, nuclear mushroom clouds or home equipment - all of them are capable of building a new ontology of forces around them. We will aim to introduce these things into new modes of existence.

By calling our projects Illuminations, we are inspired by the appearance of light. Every point of light creates a liminal, blurred space, like in chiaroscuro art, in which a co-existence may become possible, even if simly a coexistence of the bright and the dark. This complex relationship is increasingly becoming a crucial/key element in contemporary ontologies.

SPEAKERS
Andrew Culp
Faculty member aesthetics and politics, California Institut of arts. PhD 2013 University Ohio. Books: Dark Deleuze.
Dylan Trigg
Associate professor of the department philosophy of the Vienna University, PhD at the University of Sussex. Books: The Memory of Place: a Phenomenology of the Uncanny (2012); The Thing: a Phenomenology of Horror (2014); Topophobia: a Phenomenology of Anxiety (2016).
Adam Berg
Philosopher, Professor California Institute of the Arts, author of Phenomenalism, Phenomenology and the Question of Time: A Comparative Studies of the Theories of Mach, Husserl and Boltzmann (2015).
Reza Negarestani
The philosopher, author of the Cyclonopedia (2008) and Intelligence and Spirit (2018), teacher in New Center for research & Practice by direction Critical philosophy. Currently working  on the problems of the general artificial intelligence and possible epistemological models as «The construction of the worlds».
Ray Brassier
Professor of Philosophy at the American University of Beirut, author of Nihil Unbound and the forthcoming book on the philosophy of Willfrid Sellars
Jason Adams
Author of Occupy Time: Technoculture, Immediacy, & Resistance After Occupy Wall Street, and co-editor of Deleuze & Race, with Arun Saldanha. Co-Founder and Co-Director of The New Centre for Research & Practice, and has been a Visiting Assistant Professor at Williams College.
Jaya Klara Brekke
Sphere of interest: politics of protocols and questions of control and power in distributed systems and architectures. She is writing a PhD titled Distributing Chains, Three Strategies for Thinking Blockchain Politically.
Patricia Reed
Artist, writer, and designer based in Berlin. Her work concerns the entanglements between epistemology, diagrammatics and modeling with politics adapted to planetary scales of cohabitation. She is also part of the Laboria Cuboniks working group.

Mohammad Salemy
Independent NYC/Vancouver-based critic and curator from Iran. He has curated exhibitions at the Koerner Gallery and AMS Gallery at the University of British Columbia, as well as the Satellite Gallery and Dadabase.
Andrey Rodin
Philosopher, senior researcher at the Institute of Philosophy of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Author of the Axiomatic Method and Category Theory (2014). Interests: philosophy of mathematics and science.
Oxana Timofeeva
Assistant Professor, Department of Political Sciences and Sociology in EUSPb. Books: History of Animals: An Essay on Negativity, Immanence and Freedom (2012). Interests: Philosophy of Nature, Critical Animal Studies, Philosophical Anthropology, Marxism, Psychoanalysis, Posthumanism, Contemporary Art.
Franco “Bifo” Berardi
Writer and theorist based in Bologna. His latest books include Futurability, Phenomenology of the End, and The Soul at Work. In the 1970s he was one of the founders of the pirate radio station Radio Alice, the magazine A/traverso and of the political movement Autonomia. He has worked across media such as books, magazines, radio, TV and cinema.
Victor Vakhstayn
Professor, dean faculty of social msses, author of books «Sociology of everyday life and the theory of frames » and «The case of everyday life»
Denis Sivkov
PhD., Associate Professor theoretical sociology and the epistemology of social sciences
in RANEPA, specialist in the field of research science and technology (STS).
Yoel Regev
PhD (Hebrew University in Jerusalem). Graduated post-doctorate at the Institute philosophy of the Catholic University of Leuven. Currently - Associate Professor of European university. Books: Coincidentology. A brief treatise on the method (2015), The Impossible and coincidence. On the revolution situation in philosophy (2016).
Ivan Boldyrev
philosopher and historian of ideas, teaches at the University of Nijmegen, a doctoral student at the Humboldt University of Berlin, author of the book "The Time of Utopia" and other works devoted to critical theory, German idealism and the philosophy of economic science
Polina Khanova
Tutor in the Moscow State University. Author and translator in the Logos journal.
Ekaterina Nikitina
PhD Uniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach (UŚ) in the area posthumanism and animal
studies on the topic of the category «Human» and «non-human» in the modernist literature and bio-art.
Anton Syutkin
Philosopher, senior laboratory assistant of the European University, researcher of modern materialist dialectics and the heritage of Soviet Marxism
Show all
PARTICIPATE
The school’s doors are open for all; your academic position, citation index, relevance of a research topic are of no major importance. We take on board no more than 10 participants for each track. We introduce this limit due to comfortable group sessions. An overall number of participants is 30 persons. 

How does the admission process work?


We do not follow formal criteria but review the essays. A participant should send an essay which can be written in English or in Russian. Any photo- video- audio-materials are permitted; literacy and writing style are not decisive for the final review but welcome. The essay should contain no more than 1300 words.

A theme of the essay should reflect each course’s agenda. The additional criteria for each track are specified in corresponding courses info. Review will be executed by curators of a relevant track and involved speakers.
Fluent English is required for participation. We do not ask for any certificates but take notice that major part of events during the school will be delivered in English.

An application deadline:


1 July 2018
LIVING
CONDITIONS
Before submitting
please ensure your essay is attached
to the application form
transfer
from
Tyumen
to school’s
location
meal
two-, three-
and four-bed
rooms
To participate
Independent “tracks”
of the School
Dark Ontologies: Riddles in the Dark
This track is dedicated to several branches of contemporary philosophy — pessimism, dark ecology, and dark vitalism, the legacy of Gaston Bachelard, Gilles Deleuze, Walter Benjamin. The common feature of thematic diversity is its orientation towards opacity and destabilization of steady ontologies.

This track proposes consistent consideration of the question of reason. Following Deleuze’s text "What is grounding?", participants will investigate and open up new aspects of this conundrum.

Essay requirements
The main criterion is the quality of your research and novelty in the usage of concepts. We are equally delighted to receive essays which compare different concepts, positions, logics, or perspectives, as well as to receive texts posing a unique problem.
Academic criteria and solemnity of style are inessential for us. We appreciate the problem’s decree as much as its solution.

Neorationalism and the New Mathematical Models
The course is dedicated to the modern paradigm of thought called neorationalism and exemplified by the writings of Ray Brassier, Reza Negarestani and Peter Wolfendale. It explores the developments in the contemporary analytic and pragmatist philosophical traditions as tools and possibilities to redefine ontological and epistemological questions that dominated the XXth century. The course will also focus on such topics as foundations of mathematics, topology, and axiomatic systems. These topics will provide substantial background for discussions on practical issues, be it Artificial General Intelligence or formal epistemology.

Essay requirements
Due to the course’s thematic overlook, a particular interest in neorationalism and contemporary mathematics is encouraged. Topics ranging from data analysis, theoretical aspects of artificial intelligence to history and philosophy of mathematics are all welcome.
Knowledge of analytical and pragmatist schools of philosophy is not required as well as the formal knowledge of mathematics, yet any expertise in these areas will increase your chances of writing a successful essay for this course.
The central topic of the essay should coincide with the course’s. The grade of the essays will depend on original and novel ideas expressed by the author as well as logical and rhetorical strictness. 

LABOUR, POLITICS, AND TIME IN CONTEMPORARY CAPITALISM
This track is dedicated to political economy’s concerns as — broadly speaking — theoretical investigation of interrelationships between economy and politics, labour and political action. From ancient times politics and economy, public action and labour have been considered as separated spheres of human activity; after World War II this partitioning has firmly settled within the intellectual division of labour’s structure with the advent of the "economy" as formal and technocratic study. We resort to political economy along our track and it’s not just an attempt to reanimate previously pushed back scientific approach. Our concern is to reopen the "economy" as an object of philosophical reflection  and political action and political economy as an all-embracing social theory
Essay requirements
The essays should be devoted to the reconstruction of a historical argument (e.g. an argument against Marx’ value theory, genealogy of a concept (e.g. to analyze the usage of the concept "virtue" by Marx and Virno), comparative analysis of different theoretical approaches to Marx’ conceptual model (e.g. how it is done by political marxism or autonomism), or to an analysis of any example (it can come from popular culture, current agenda, or from a research project) while using concepts of (post-)marxist theory. The essay should be related to the track’s agenda. Applicants are free to use any source for their essays. There may occur a theoretical exchange between Benjamin Buchloh and Immanuel Wallerstein since their dialogue is productive and formulates new problems.

 Essay requirements:
- structure/organization of an argument;
- relevance of posed problems;
- quality and originality;
- consistent argumentation;
- clarity of narration;
- spectrum of cited works. 

SCHOOL
PROGRAM
Dark Ontologies
Neorationalism
Labour, Politics and Time
DAY 1
THE OBSERVER PROBLEM Timothy Morton
ATTEMPT TO ESCAPE — THE WAY TO THE OUTSIDE
Andrew Culp, Gilles Deleuze Felix Guattari, Walter Benjamin
DAY 2
THE TASK OF TRANSLATOR. INORGANIC LIFE, BILDUNG, CAESURA
Walter Benjamin
DAY 3
CHARLES BAUDELAIRE AND HIS CRITICISM OF ROMANTICISM
Dylan Trigg, Charles Baudelaire, Walter Benjamin, Timothy Morton 
DAY 4
ANXIETY OF THE BASEMENT, TRAUMA OF THE WINDOW
Dylan Trigg, Gaston Bachelard 
DAY 5
A WEREWOLF, A VAMPIRE AND A GHOST — A DISPUTE ABOUT THE HERITAGE
Andrew Culp, Gilles Deleuze Felix Guattari, Eugene Taker. Jacques Derrida, Nick Land
DAY 6
COEXISTENCE.  WEIRD MATERIALS
Benedict Spinoza, Timothy Morton
An array of events: dark ecology
and new materialism
A parallel program of the school for every track’s participants: anyone can attend these events.

Open talks and round tables will be devoted to following themes:
- Materiality and Ontology of Oil and Energy;
- Anthropocene and Humanity as an ecological factor;
- Ecological catastrophe and extinction of humanity.

We also provide educational courses which are devoted to problems of teaching of contemporary philosophy and social theory.

Speakers from The New Center for Research Practice (Jason Adams, Mohammad Salemy, Jaya Klara Brekke and Patricia Reed) will deliver a lecture on Machinic Democracy: Speculative Governance on a Planetary Scale.

PARTNERS

ЛЕТНЯЯ ШКОЛА
23-29 июля 2018
База отдыха Лукашино,
Тюменская область
ПОЧЕМУ
ИЛЛЮМИНАЦИИ?
Для нашей Школы являются важными совозможность и размытость каждого концепта, как размыто освещение люминесцентной лампы, а тень находится ближе всего к источнику света. Для нас важным будет сосуществование, а не конфликт или исключительность.
Вместо расхожего вывода о множестве оптик мы скорее будем говорить об их гибридизации, так как большая часть разрабатываемых нами направлений инспирирована одними и теми же кризисами. Неорганическая жизнь, материальность, призрачность, иные виды причинности.
Странности, охватывающие окружающие нас вещи: нефть, электричество, атомные грибы или бытовая электроника – каждый из них может выстроить вокруг себя новую силовую онтологию, однако вместо этого нам будет важным вовлечь их все в иной способ существования.
Называя проект «Иллюминации», мы вдохновляемся явлением света. Для каждой его точки образуется светотень, внутри которой может появиться сосуществование темного и светлого. Подобное соотношение темного и светлого становится важным элементом современных онтологий.
ЭКСПЕРТЫ
ШКОЛЫ
ЭНДРЮ КАЛЬП
сотрудник факультета эстетики и политики, Калифорнийского  института искусств. Защитил PhD  в 2013 в Университете Огайо. Автор книги: Dark Deleuze
ДИЛАН ТРИГГ
доцент департамента философии  Венского университета, защитил PhD в университете Сассекса. Автор книг: The Memory of Place: a Phenomenology of the Uncanny (2012); The Thing: a Phenomenology of Horror (2014) — существует русский перевод Нечто: феноменология ужаса (2017); Topophobia: a Phenomenology of Anxiety (2016).
АДАМ БЕРГ
философ, профессор California Institute of the Arts, автор Phenomenalism, Phenomenology and the Question of Time: A Comparative Studies of the Theories of Mach, Husserl and Bolzman (2015).
РЕЗА НЕГАРЕСТАНИ
философ, автор работ Cyclonopedia (2008) и Intelligence and Spirit (2018), преподаватель New Centre for research & Practice по направлению Критическая философия. Работы Негарестани на данный момент сосредоточены на проблемах общего искусственного интеллекта и возможных эпистемологических моделях как «построениях миров».
РЭЙ БРАССЬЕ
профессор философии Американского Университета Бейрута, автор Nihil Unbound и готовящейся к публикации книги по философии Уилфреда Селларса
ДЖЕЙСОН АДАМС
Автор Occupy Time: Technoculture, Immediacy, & Resistance After Occupy Wall Street и редактор Deleuze & Race, with Arun Saldanha. Сооснователь и один из директоров The New Centre for Research & Practice, работал приглашенным профессором в Williams College.
ДЖАЯ КЛАРА БРИККЕ
Исследователь в области политик контроля и власти в распределенных системах и архитектуре. Она пишет PhD на тему Distributing Chains, Three Strategies for Thinking Blockchain Politically.
ПАТРИЦИЯ РИД
Художник, писатель и дизайнер из Берлина. Её работы описывают взаимодействия между эпистемологией, диаграмматикой и моделированием политик, адаптированных к сообитанию в планетарных машстабах. Она также участвует в рабочей группе Laboria Cuboniks.
МОХАММЕД САЛЕМ
Независимый исследователь, базирующийся в Нью-Йорке и Ванкувере, родом из Ирана. Курировал выставки в Koerner Gallery и AMS Gallery at the University of British Columbia, как и в the Satellite Gallery and Dadabase.
АНДРЕЙ РОДИН
философ, специализирующийся в областях философии математики и науки. Старший исследователь в Институте Философии РАН. Автор работы Axiomatic Method and Category Theory (2014).
ОКСАНА ТИМОФЕЕВА
философ, сотрудник ЕУСПб, автор книг: History of Animals: An Essay on Negativity, Immanence and Freedom. 
ФРАНКО БЕРАРДИ
философ-марксист, футуролог, теоретик медиа. Берарди написал более двух десятков книг, а также ряд очерков и статей.
ВИКТОР ВАХШТАЙН
профессор, декан факультета социальных наук МВШСЭН, автор книг «Социология повседневности и теория фреймов» и «Дело о повседневности».
ДЕНИС СИВКОВ
кандидат философских наук, доцент кафедры теоретической социологии и эпистемологии Института общественных наук РАНХиГС, специалист в области исследований науки и технологий (STS).
ЙОЭЛЬ РЕГЕВ
доктор наук (PhD) (Еврейский университет в Иерусалиме). Закончил пост-докторат в Институте философии Католического университета в Лёвене. В настоящее время — доцент Европейского университета. Автор книг «Коинсидентология. Краткий трактат о методе» (2015), «Невозможное и совпадение. О революционной ситуации в философии» (2016). 
ИВАН БОЛДЫРЕВ
философ и историк идей, преподает в университете Неймегена, докторант Берлинского университета имени Гумбольдта, автор книги "Время утопии" и других работ, посвященных критической теории, немецкому идеализму и философии экономической науки
ПОЛИНА ХАНОВА
тьютор философского факультета МГУ. Автор статей и переводов для журнала «Логос».
ЕКАТЕРИНА НИКИТИНА
PhD Uniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach (UŚ) в области постгуманизма и animal studies на тему категории «человеческого» и «не-человеческого» в модернистской литературе и био-арте.
АНТОН СЮТКИН
философ, старший лаборант Европейского Университета, исследователь современной материалистической диалектики и наследия советского марксизма
Показать всех
ПРИНЯТЬ
УЧАСТИЕ
Школа открыта для всех желающих: ваш академический статус, индекс цитируемости публикаций, актуальность исследований не имеют значения. Каждый трек принимает не более 10 участников - мы вводим это ограничение из соображений комфортной работы в группах. Общее число участников - 30 человек.
Как проводится отбор?

Мы не следуем формальным критериям, а оцениваем работы, поданные на конкурс. Претендент подаёт эссе на русском или английском языке (любые фото/видео/аудиоматериалы допустимы. Грамотность и стиль не оказывают прямого влияния на финальную оценку, но также - приветствуются), объемом не более 1300 слов.

Тема эссе отражает проблематику трека, на который подается заявка, дополнительные критерии указаны для каждого трека отдельно. Проверка работ будет проводиться кураторами треков и спикерами, вовлеченными в их работу.
Участие подразумевает свободное владение английским языком. Мы не требуем предоставить языковые сертификаты, но предупреждаем: значительная часть встреч, лекций, семинаров и обсуждений проходит на английском языке.
Дедлайн подачи заявок:
1 июля 2018
УСЛОВИЯ
РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ
Не забудьте прикрепить эссе
при заполнении
заявки на участие.
трансфер
из Тюмени
до места
проведения
школы
питание
проживание
в двух-, трех-,
четырехместных
номерах
Принять участие
НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ
ШКОЛЫ
Темные онтологии: загадки в темноте
Трек посвящен нескольким направлениям современной философии: пессимизму, темной экологии, темному витализму, наследию Гастона Башляра, философии Жиля Делеза, текстам Вальтера Беньямина. Общим является ориентир на нечеткость и размытие устойчивых онтологий.

Трек предлагает последовательное рассмотрение вопроса основания. Следуя за текстом Жиля Делёза «What is grounding?», участники, день за днём, будут исследовать и раскрывать новые аспекты этого вопроса.
требования к эссе
Основным требованием к эссе является качество проделанного исследования и новаторство в подборе концептов текста. Мы одинаково рады как работам, сравнивающим разные концепты, позиции, логики или перспективы, так и текстам с собственной постановкой проблемы.
Для нас не важны академические критерии и формальность стиля. Мы ценим постановку проблемы так же высоко, как и её предполагаемое решение.
Неорационализм и новые математические модели
Трек посвящен современной парадигме мысли, называемой «неорационализмом» и представленной работами таких авторов как Рэй Брассье и Реза Негарестани. Он направлен на исследование поворота изначально континентальных философов к прагматистской и аналитической традициям как возможности переосмысления вопросов онтологии и эпистемологии, которые доминировали в философском пространстве ХХ века. Программа также затронет вопросы оснований математики, топологии, аксиоматических систем. Эти вопросы связаны с актуальными дискуссиями о практическом применении теоретизации рациональности в контексте проблемы Общего Искусственного Интеллекта и вопросов формальной эпистемологии.
требования к эссе
Приветствуется интерес не только к неорационализму как таковому, но и к проблемам ряда отраслей современной математики: анализу данных, теоретическим и прикладным аспектам искусственного интеллекта, а также истории и философии математики.
Знакомство с аналитической или прагматистской философией, как и знание современной математики, не обязательны, но поспособствуют вашей включенности в работу.
Проблема, поставленная в тексте, должна соответствовать заявленной тематике трека. Критериями оценки эссе будут наличие оригинальной позиции, четкость и ясность изложения мысли.
ТРУД, ПОЛИТИКА И ВРЕМЯ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ КАПИТАЛИЗМЕ
Данный трек посвящен проблематике политической экономии, понимаемой в широком смысле слова – как теоретическое исследование взаимопроникновения экономики и политики, труда и политического действия. С античных времён политика и хозяйство, публичное действие и труд рассматривались как обособленные друг от друга сферы человеческой деятельности; после Второй Мировой войны это разграничение прочно укрепилось в структуре интеллектуального разделения труда с появлением «экономики» как формальной технократической дисциплины. Обращение к политической экономии, предпринимаемое в рамках данного трека – не просто попытка реанимировать научную парадигму, оттесненную на периферию. Это стремление переоткрыть «экономику» как объект философской рефлексии и политического действия, а политэкономию – как всеобъемлющую социальную теорию.
требования к эссе
Эссе, подаваемые на трек, могут быть посвящены реконструкции исторического аргумента (например, аргумент против трудовой теории стоимости Маркса ), генеалогии понятия (например, рассмотреть концепт «виртуозности» у Маркса и Вирно), сравнительному анализу использования концептуальной модели Маркса в разных школах мысли (например, в политическом марксизме или автономизме) или же анализу какого-то из примеров (будь то популярная культура, новостная повестка, исследовательский проект) с привлечением концептов пост-марксисткой теории. Эссе должны быть связаны с темой трека; заявители вольны пользоваться широким набором источников, не ограничивая себя в дисциплинарном плане. В одном эссе вполне могут встретиться Бенджамин Бухло и Иммануил Валлерстайн — главное, чтобы их встреча была продуктивной и вела к постановке новых проблем.
Принятые эссе оцениваются по следующим критериям:
– структура / организация аргумента;
— релевантность поставленного исследовательского вопроса;
— качество и оригинальность анализа;
— непротиворечивость развиваемого аргумента;
— ясность выразительности;
— спектр используемых источников.
ПРОГРАММА
ШКОЛЫ
Темные онтологии
Неорационализм
Труд, политика и время
DAY 1
ПРОБЛЕМА НАБЛЮДАТЕЛЯ Тимоти Мортон
ПОПЫТКА К БЕГСТВУ —  ЛИНИЯ К ВНЕШНЕМУ
Эндрю Кальп, Жиль Делез, Феликс Гваттари, Вальтер  Беньямин
THE OBSERVER PROBLEM Timothy Morton
ATTEMPT TO ESCAPE — THE WAY TO THE OUTSIDE
Andrew Culp, Gilles Deleuze Felix Guattari, Walter Benjamin
DAY 2
ЗАДАЧА ПЕРЕВОДЧИКА.  НЕОРГАНИЧЕСКАЯ ЖИЗНЬ, ОБРАЗ, ЦЕЗУРА
Вальтер Беньямин
THE TASK OF TRANSLATOR. INORGANIC LIFE, BILDUNG, CAESURA
Walter Benjamin
DAY 3
БОДЛЕР И ЕГО КРИТИКА  РОМАНТИЗМА
Дилан Тригг, Шарль Бодлер, Вальтер Беньямин, Тимоти Мортон
CHARLES BAUDELAIRE AND HIS CRITICISM OF ROMANTICISM
Dylan Trigg, Charles Baudelaire, Walter Benjamin, Timothy Morton 
DAY 4
ТРЕВОГА ПОДВАЛА,  ТРАВМА ОКНА
Дилан Тригг, Гастон Башляр
ANXIETY OF THE BASEMENT, TRAUMA OF THE WINDOW
Dylan Trigg, Gaston Bachelard 
DAY 5
ВЕРВОЛЬФ, ВАМПИР  И ПРИЗРАК — ДИСПУТ  О НАСЛЕДИИ
Эндрю Кальп, Жиль Делез, Феликс Гваттари, Юджин  Такер, Жак Деррида, Ник Ланд 
A WEREWOLF, A VAMPIRE AND A GHOST — A DISPUTE ABOUT THE HERITAGE
Andrew Culp, Gilles Deleuze Felix Guattari, Eugene Taker. Jacques Derrida, Nick Land
DAY 6
СОСУЩЕСТВОВАНИЯ.  СТРАННЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ
Барух Спиноза, Тимоти Мортон
COEXISTENCE.  WEIRD MATERIALS
Benedict Spinoza, Timothy Morton
Серия мероприятий - темная экология
новый материализм
Параллельная программа школы рассчитана на участников каждого из треков: эти события может посетить любой желающий.

Открытые лекции и круглые столы будут посвящены следующим темам: Материальность и онтология нефти и энергетики. Антропоцен и человечество как геологический фактор. Экологическая катастрофа и вымирание человечества.

Мы также представим образовательные курсы, посвященные повышению качества преподавания современной философии и социальной теории.

В рамках этого блока спикеры из The New Centre for Research Practice (Джейсон Адамс, Мохаммад Салем, Джая Клара Брикке и Патриция Рид) прочтут лекцию "Механическая Демократия: Спекулятивное управление на планетарной шкале".

ПАРТНЕРЫ